Home » The Genesis Shield by Steven Spruill
The Genesis Shield Steven Spruill

The Genesis Shield

Steven Spruill

Published December 15th 1993
ISBN : 9780812588569
Paperback
0 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

In the tradition of The Andromeda Strain and The Terminal Man, an up-to-the-minute medical thriller about an international struggle to develop a pill to make humans immune to nuclear radiation. The serum L-6 does work, but it has one devastating sideMoreIn the tradition of The Andromeda Strain and The Terminal Man, an up-to-the-minute medical thriller about an international struggle to develop a pill to make humans immune to nuclear radiation. The serum L-6 does work, but it has one devastating side effect: its users become soulless immortals.